View all publications

Appendix 4: Acknowledgements

The Ministry would like to acknowledge the contribution of all disposal facility operators in developing this guide and the associated Regulations.

The Ministry would also like to acknowledge the following individuals who helped develop
this guide:

Chris Lobb – EnviroWaste Services Limited

Gerard O’Neil – Waitaki District Council

Ian Featherston – Dunedin City Council

Ian Kennedy – Waste Management, a division of Transpacific Industries Group (NZ) Limited

Jeremy Hirst – Tararua District Council

Kerehi Wi-Warena – Horowhenua District Council

Megan Lewis – Wellington City Council

Nicolette West – Hutt City Council

Wilhelmina (Willi) Borst – Marlborough District Council.