View all publications


The Ministry would like to thank the following people for their contribution to this report:

  • Karen Roberts, Hawkes Bay Regional Council
  • Perry Davy, Wellington Regional Council
  • Teresa Aberkane, Environment Canterbury
  • Jayne Metcalfe, Auckland Regional Council
  • Ross Jones, Environment Waikato
  • Paul Baynham, Northland Regional Council
  • Gary Bedford, Taranaki Regional Council
  • Trevor James, West Coast Regional Council
  • Lynda Neame, Marlborough District Council
  • Prue Harwood, Otago Regional Council
  • Rob Smith, Tasman District Council
  • Paul Sheldon, Nelson City Council
  • Sarwan Kumar, Gisborne District Council
  • Rhys Kevern, Environment Bay of Plenty
  • Scott Crawford, Environment Southland.