View all publications


Environment New Zealand 2007 project team

The following people were part of the core Ministry for the Environment team, which planned, researched, wrote, and produced Environment New Zealand 2007:

Andrew van Bunnik, Anya Pollock, Eleanor Somerset, Jennie Francke, Josh Fyfe, Josh Preston, Julia Crosfield, Julia Porter, Justine Daw, Kati Thompson, Kiersten Leslie, Kirsty Johnston, Kurt Janssen, Libby Manley, Linda Stirling, Martin Kennedy, Mary-Anne MacLeod, Mike Thompson, Nick Zaman, Paul Franklin, Polleke Peeters, Robyn Reid, Roz Perry, Shaun Lewis, Tom Fitzgerald, Toni Wilson, Vera Power, Zoe Studd.