View all publications


Coordinated by

Mr Simon Wear, Ministry for the Environment.

Key sectoral contributors:

Ms Kennie Tsui, Mr David Wilkinson, and Dr Ralph Samuelson of Ministry of Economic Development.

Dr Gerald Rys, Mr Peter Gardiner and Mr Paul Lane, Ministry of Agriculture and Forestry.

Technical and advisory group

Dr Harry Clark of AgResearch.

Mr Steve Wakelin, Dr Peter Beets, Dr Thomas Paul and Mr Mark Kimberley of Ensis.

Ms Joanna Smith and Mr John Scott of the Treasury.

Ms Sonia Petrie, Mr Scott Gulliver, Ms Catherine Leining, Dr Len Brown, and Mr Ted Jamieson of the Ministry for the Environment.